Verse 1:

We are a chosen generation

Called forth to show His excellence

All I require for life; God has given me

And I know who I am

(Repeat)

I know who God says I am;

What He says I am

Where He says am at;

I know who I am

(Repeat)

I’m working in power,

I’m working miracles

I live a life of favor,

Cause I know who I am

(Repeat)

(Repeat from Top)

Ohh oh oh, oh oh oh I know who I am (Repeat)

I am holy, I am righteous oh…

I am so rich, I am beautiful

I’m working in power,

I’m working miracles

I live a life of favor,

Cause I know who I am

(Repeat)

Take a look at me, I’m a wonder

It doesn’t matter what you see now

Can you see His glory?

‘Cause I know who I am

Ohh oh oh, oh oh oh

I know who I am (Repeat)

Composed by: SINACH

JESUS LOVES YOU!

PLEASE SHARE WITH LOVED ONES AND FRIENDS

Leave a Reply

