Oh Lord, my God, Jesus
I’ll speak of your Glory,
I will show forth your beauty
If I dance it wont be enough,
If I shout it wont be enough (Repeat)

For you are the great and mighty King
You rule in every nation
On Christ the solid rock,
You are worthy to be praised
You are Alpha and Omega, I worship you today
In you I put my trust, Your name I will extol

Heaven speaks of your glory
And the earth of your beauty
Your love is new every morning
And your faithfulness is ever sure (Repeat)

For you are the great and mighty God
So worthy to be praised
You are beautiful for all situation
You are the joy of the whole world (Repeat)

Yelele, Uyingwele [You are Holy],
Siyakudumisa [I worship You]
Hallelujah, Hallelujah

For you are the great and mighty God
So worthy to be praised
You are beautiful for all situation
You are the joy of the whole world (Repeat)

Jesus, Jesus my Lord, You are the joy of the world…

Composed by: Joe praise

JESUS LOVES YOU!

PLEASE SHARE WITH LOVED ONES AND FRIENDS

Leave a Reply

