I surrender all to you
Everything I give to you
withholding nothing
withholding nothing (3x)

withholding nothing
withholding nothing (3x)

I give you all of me
I give you all of me
I give you all of me
I give you all of me

King Jesus
My Savior
Forever
I give you all of me
I give you all of me (2x)

I give you all of me
I give you all of me
I give you all of me
I give you all of me

(withholding nothing)

I surrender all to you
Everything I give to you
withholding nothing
withholding nothing

Composed by: William McDowell

JESUS LOVES YOU!

PLEASE SHARE WITH LOVED ONES AND FRIENDS

Leave a Reply

