Down at Your feet oh Lord
Is the most high place
In Your presence Lord
I seek Your face
I seek Your face

There is no higher calling
No greater honor
Than to bow and kneel before Your throne

I’m amazed at Your glory
Embraced by Your mercy
Oh Lord I live to worship You

Composed by: Greg Gulley & Lenny LeBlanc

JESUS LOVES YOU!

PLEASE SHARE WITH LOVED ONES AND FRIENDS

One thought on “NO HIGHER CALLING

  1. If I dance it won’t be enough. If I shout it won’t be enough. I know you are the great & Mighty God. So greatly to be praised beautiful for all SITUATION You are the of the Whole world. Full of excitements as Portugal wins Euro 2016 finals. I appreciate God for doing them such great favour. Many say they aren’t the best but they are the best & the WINNERS!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

