​I’ve been tested
My faith has been tried
Satan has attempted to destroy my life
He’s robbed abused accused and stole
He’s done everything he could do
To conquer my soul

I still have joy
I still have joy
After all I’ve been through
I still have joy

Friends have left me
They’ve questioned my faith
The good I tried to do
Was thrown back in my face
The hurt and the pain brought tears to my eyes
But God has replaced a blessing
For every tear that I’ve cried

I still have peace
I still have peace
After all I’ve been through
I still have peace

I still have His love
I still have His love
After all I’ve been through
I still have His love

After all I’ve been through
After all I’ve been through
I still have joy

Album: WE OFFER PRAISES (1999)

Songwriter: Ron Kenoly

JESUS LOVES ME!

PLEASE SHARE WITH LOVED ONES AND FRIENDS

Leave a Reply

