Emmanuel 8x
Your name is God
Emmanuel
Your name is God
Emmanuel
(Repeat 2x)

SOLO :
You are the Voice of the Thunder
You living inside of me
Your eyes is like the lightening
You living inside of me
You are the fourth men in the fire
You living inside of me
You are the breathe of life
You living inside of me

Chorus

The Lion of the tribe of Judah lives in me
He’s working inside of me
(Repeat 2x)

God is working from my inside , to the outside
Reaching everywhere , all over the world
He’s working inside of me

Chorus

Song by: Elijah Oyelade

JESUS LOVES ME!

Leave a Reply

